custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Marana

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain apartments! At Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/24/2021

Awesome staff there has been changes with staff prior to new staff, however the present staff is amazing. Maintenance does a phenomenal job with grounds!, and the new Manager is Great!! Thru these rough times Management as well as the Company as a whole has been informative as well as patient thru my hard times, and it's much appreciated! Bad news travels quicker then good news, but Legacy@ Dove Mountain Apartments hats off too you again for all the great service you have rendered to me and my family! Respectfully Starlette

E
01/27/2021

I was with my daughter on a tour and I want to ensure that you all know the staff are very nice friendly and perfessional Ida is outstanding.

D
01/23/2021

Verified Resident

Tour by Ida
All of our questions were answered in a highly professional manner. We appreciated the time given and, Legacy Apartments will be our home in the future. Diana and Will

C
01/20/2021

Verified Resident

Love it here!
Ida and Melissa have been wonderful! Ida made our move in process smooth and she was very helpful on our move in day. We are very happy we chose Legacy Apartments 😊

M
01/16/2021

Verified Resident

Ida
Ida has been really great. She has explained everything very clearly and been exceedingly patient with my many questions.

S
12/18/2020

I have now been living here for about 6 weeks. Love the location and it feels very safe here. My move-in process was seemless and all paper work was handled in a very timely manner. I moved into a very clean apartment with all new carpet and a new fireplace. All is good.

K
12/16/2020

I’ve lived here for 8 months so far and I’ve enjoyed it! Moving from Phoenix to Marana, this apartment complex is much smaller, quieter, and nicer. There was new management that had taken over about two months ago and they’ve been great. I put in a service request on a Friday, and that following Tuesday I called to get a status of when my request would be fulfilled and they came that same afternoon. I would highly recommend moving here!

J
12/12/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome staff
I have lived here since 2015. The staff are awesome! They are very attentive to your needs and very understanding! Melisa, Ida and Manuel work very hard to make our apartments a home. Thanks!

B
12/10/2020

Verified Resident

Best Apartments in Arizona
I am a long time resident here (over 7 years), and although the new management staff are "new kids on the block" because of new ownership, they have proved very accommodating, and willing to listen, and try to work out, any situation that arises. As they are new, I had the opportunity to experience their willingness to show their appreciation for being a long time resident, when I had to renew my lease. They were very understanding of my situation, and worked out an acceptable lease so that they could keep me as a resident (for at least another year). I have found that Lisa (the new manager) is friendly and willing to make time for anyone who has the need to speak with her. Their maintenance staff (being the same one that was here before they take over, is outstanding, and always respond to my work orders in a timely manner. As I have mentioned before, I have lived here over 7 years already, and do not foresee any reason that I will want to move, anytime in the near or distant future. I would recommend these apartments over any others in the area, if you are looking for a real place to "call home". They make you feel as vital part of the community, not just a paying tenant.

D
12/06/2020

Verified Resident

Great to live
We are very satisfied with the temporary home the staff an neighbors are friendly an we have Handicap under cover parking. Pool an BarQ area are well maintained, Rec an Weight room are safe an clean, We wish all a happy holiday


Call Us
(520) 989-0524
Address
12100 N Mountain Centre Road
Marana, AZ 85658
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed