custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Marana

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain apartments! At Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
04/29/2024


S
04/27/2024

Jem Field was pretty awesome explaining the pros and cons of going for a 6 month lease vs a short term 3 month lease today when I stopped by while looking at apartments in the area for a relocation. The apartment she showed me was pretty nice too.

Apartment was adequate at a good price. The pool, hot tube, and workout facility is a plus. Reasonably quiet neighborhood.

I
03/16/2024

Sabrina is an incredible property manager. It's a privilege to call legacy Apartments my home. Never before have I experienced such attentiveness, attention to detail and professionalism from a property management team. Quite, safe and absolutely beautiful place to live

R
03/16/2024

Lived here for a few months and has been amazing. Staff is great and had one issue with apartment that they came over and fixed right away.

T
03/16/2024

Beautiful calm environment. Communication with front office is excellent. 👍🏼👍🏼

M
03/16/2024

Great peaceful apartment community.

M
03/10/2024

Jem was super cool, funny and very helpful!!!

L
03/10/2024




Call Us
(844) 888-1521
Address
12100 N Mountain Centre Road
Marana, AZ 85658
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×