custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Marana

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain apartments! At Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/03/2022

Kayla was wonderful, she was polite and professional. . She answered all my questions and was able to sit down and talk to me about different floor plans, prices etc. Thank you!

J
07/27/2022

Verified Resident

My Home
Having lived here since 2015, I truly love my home at Legacy! Our staff, Sabrina and Kayla work very hard to insure that residents are comfortable and enjoy living here, Thanksgiving and Christmas dinners were provided, most recently a wonderful waffle brunch! The staff are easily accessible and accommodating to your apartment needs! Our maintenance staff, Manny and Oscar are very quick to respond to any repairs that may occur. I absolutely love living at Legacy! THANK YOU!

J
07/24/2022

Verified Resident

My home
Having lived at Legacy over 7 yrs, I truly love my home. The management team of Sabrina and Kayla make life at Legacy very comfortable. They do go above and beyond with dinners at Thanksgiving and Christmas . Most recently a waffle brunch. Our maintenance team of Manny and Oscar assure maintenance is well taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you !!

J
07/23/2022

Verified Resident

My home
Having lived at Legacy since 2015, I can honestly say I am proud to call Legacy my home. Staff (Sabrina and Kayla) do an awesome job with residential concerns and needs. They go above and beyond as is witnessed by dinners they provided at Thanksgiving and Christmas . Most recently, an awesome waffle brunch. The pool is kept impeccably clean and maintenance problems quickly attended to my our maintenance team , Manny and Oscar. Thank you !

J
07/22/2022

Verified Resident

My home
Having lived at Legacy since 2015, I am proud to call Legacy my home. Since AMC bought the company, the property went from nice to a new level of excellence. The management team of Sabrina and Kayla have maintained that excellence! The hard work along with our maintenance team of Manny and Oscar, Sabrina and Kayla provide consistent concern and compassion for the residents. In part, as shown by the Thanksgiving and Christmas dinners that were provided . Most recently an awesome Waffle brunch! Thank you for providing comfortable place I can call home!

J
07/22/2022

Verified Resident

My home
Having lived here since 2015, I truly have found my home. Sabrina and Kayla are awesome as our management team together with Manny and Oscar doing maintenance. They consistently maintain the highest standards in property management I have ever witnessed! So proud to call Legacy my home. Thank you!

J
07/22/2022

Verified Resident

My home
I can honestly say I have a home here at Legacy. Our management team, Sabrina and Kayla are to say the least, the best in the business. They are consistently providing sevices for the residents as is noted by among other things, the awesome waffle brunch that they cooked up for us. Excellent communication that keeps us informed about everything. So happy to live here. Manny and our maintenance team are 2nd to none. Thank you!

T
07/14/2022

Looking for a great place to rent in Northwest Tucson? "You Gotta Live Here!". I rented at Legacy for a year while building a home. The location couldn't be more convenient. Stores, restaurants, theaters all within 10 minutes drive. Legacy Apartments are safe, gated, and beautiful. It really felt like 'Home'. Great neighbors and the onsite staff [Sabrina .. Mgr, Kayla, Manny and Oscar] made this a fantastic, fun experience. My home is done now and I moved out today. It was truly sad to leave. This place, and these people [Legacy] are that good.

C
07/01/2022

My roommates and I have lived at Legacy for over a year now and it has been the best renting experience I’ve had. Everyone from the property managers to the maintenance crew have been excellent. Having to move due to location, but I strongly recommend living at this property. The snacks, food and amenities are great but the management is even better.

M
06/27/2022

I love this place super nice and secure plus the people who manage this they are wonderful workers I recommend live here 😀 😊 👏


Call Us
(520) 989-0524
Address
12100 N Mountain Centre Road
Marana, AZ 85658
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed