custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Marana

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain apartments! At Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/31/2019

a lovely place to live—the staff is friendly and the views are great

J
01/31/2019

a lovely place to live—the staff is friendly and the views are great

A
01/31/2019


A
01/31/2019


H
01/31/2019

It feels like being at a resort peaceful quiet just pure tranquility excellent staff attentive & caring

H
01/31/2019

It feels like being at a resort peaceful quiet just pure tranquility excellent staff attentive & caring

L
01/31/2019


L
01/31/2019


V
01/01/2019

I recommend living here, maintenance and office are super friendly. Clean areas and are very comfortable apartments

V
01/01/2019

I recommend living here, maintenance and office are super friendly. Clean areas and are very comfortable apartments


Call Us
(520) 989-0524
Address
12100 N Mountain Centre Road
Marana, AZ 85658
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed