custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Marana

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain apartments! At Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
02/10/2023

My fiancé and I have been living here for almost two years now and have been super happy! Everyone is so friendly and it truly feels like a safe community. I highly recommend!

A
02/09/2023

Great location to live and maintains pretty quiet all around. Have never dealt with or had a bad experience here and the staff, Kayla and Sabrina, are great and go above and beyond to attend to your needs if anything is ever needed!

K
02/09/2023

I love it here, it is so quiet, everything is well kept and maintained. Maintenance is quick if needed. If I could give the staff 100 stars I would, Kayla and Sabrina have been so nice and helpful. They have food trucks come once in a while and have plenty of events set up to give the community something to look forward to. It is definitely a peaceful place to live! I am thankful to be here

G
02/06/2023

Verified Resident

Cozy Living!!!
A haven I should say...feeling confident that you will be taken care of at any time. Offering dependable maintenance services. Always prompt in answering requests and concerns at the Apartment. And safety is their top priority.

M
02/05/2023


K
02/04/2023

Beautiful property. Well maintained. Ladies in the office are super friendly.

J
02/03/2023

Verified Resident

Awesome place to live!
Legacy Apts at Dove Mountain is an awesome place to live. With the pool upgrade and many activities for the residents, Sabrina and Kayla work very hard to create a homey atmosphere ! Proud to call Legacy my home. (Since 2015)

A
01/18/2023

love the people that work here. the whole office staff, including the maintenance staff is friendly everytime i come here 😍😍😍😍

D
09/08/2022

My a/c went out in a holiday. I called and it was fixed within hours.

A
08/03/2022

Kayla was wonderful, she was polite and professional. . She answered all my questions and was able to sit down and talk to me about different floor plans, prices etc. Thank you!


Call Us
(844) 888-1521
Address
12100 N Mountain Centre Road
Marana, AZ 85658
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×