custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Marana

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain apartments! At Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
06/27/2022

I love this place super nice and secure plus the people who manage this they are wonderful workers I recommend live here 😀 😊 👏

A
06/25/2022

A quiet, clean and peaceful place, the staff is wonderful from the maintenance to the front office. Kayla and Sabrina are so professional and very kind.

S
02/11/2022

2/10/2022 The new manager Sabrina is great! Change is nothing new here at Legacy Apartments however the staff has always been helpful and accommodating. A big thank you to the maintenance staff for always taking care of my work orders in a timely fashion. Thank you for all that you do thru these challenging times. Respectfully, Star

J
01/26/2022

Verified Resident

Ally trash pickup
Thank you very much for providing trash pickup at my door. For less than 1 dollar per day, it certainly is an awesome convenience that adds to the luxury of living at Legacy.

J
08/12/2021

Having lived at Legacy since 2015, I have found the new owner/management team (Megan and Christy) are 2nd to none. Our pool area is to say the least, impeccable . The pool is kept clean thanks to Manny and his team. Further, repairs are completed in a timely manner. Very happy to call Legacy my home!!

S
07/08/2021

7/8/21 Had the pleasure of working with the new manager @ Legacy Apartments. Megan you and the entire staff are awesome. Consistency is key, Corporate as well as Property Staff thank you!!! Awesome staff there has been changes with staff prior to new staff, however the present staff is amazing. Maintenance does a phenomenal job with grounds!, and the new Manager is Great!! Thru these rough times Management as well as the Company as a whole has been informative as well as patient thru my hard times, and it's much appreciated! Bad news travels quicker then good news, but Legacy@ Dove Mountain Apartments hats off too you again for all the great service you have rendered to me and my family! Respectfully Starlette

S
02/24/2021

Awesome staff there has been changes with staff prior to new staff, however the present staff is amazing. Maintenance does a phenomenal job with grounds!, and the new Manager is Great!! Thru these rough times Management as well as the Company as a whole has been informative as well as patient thru my hard times, and it's much appreciated! Bad news travels quicker then good news, but Legacy@ Dove Mountain Apartments hats off too you again for all the great service you have rendered to me and my family! Respectfully Starlette

E
01/27/2021

I was with my daughter on a tour and I want to ensure that you all know the staff are very nice friendly and perfessional Ida is outstanding.

D
01/23/2021

Verified Resident

Tour by Ida
All of our questions were answered in a highly professional manner. We appreciated the time given and, Legacy Apartments will be our home in the future. Diana and Will

C
01/20/2021

Verified Resident

Love it here!
Ida and Melissa have been wonderful! Ida made our move in process smooth and she was very helpful on our move in day. We are very happy we chose Legacy Apartments 😊


Call Us
(520) 989-0524
Address
12100 N Mountain Centre Road
Marana, AZ 85658
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed