custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Marana

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain apartments! At Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/12/2021

Having lived at Legacy since 2015, I have found the new owner/management team (Megan and Christy) are 2nd to none. Our pool area is to say the least, impeccable . The pool is kept clean thanks to Manny and his team. Further, repairs are completed in a timely manner. Very happy to call Legacy my home!!

S
07/08/2021

7/8/21 Had the pleasure of working with the new manager @ Legacy Apartments. Megan you and the entire staff are awesome. Consistency is key, Corporate as well as Property Staff thank you!!! Awesome staff there has been changes with staff prior to new staff, however the present staff is amazing. Maintenance does a phenomenal job with grounds!, and the new Manager is Great!! Thru these rough times Management as well as the Company as a whole has been informative as well as patient thru my hard times, and it's much appreciated! Bad news travels quicker then good news, but Legacy@ Dove Mountain Apartments hats off too you again for all the great service you have rendered to me and my family! Respectfully Starlette

S
02/24/2021

Awesome staff there has been changes with staff prior to new staff, however the present staff is amazing. Maintenance does a phenomenal job with grounds!, and the new Manager is Great!! Thru these rough times Management as well as the Company as a whole has been informative as well as patient thru my hard times, and it's much appreciated! Bad news travels quicker then good news, but Legacy@ Dove Mountain Apartments hats off too you again for all the great service you have rendered to me and my family! Respectfully Starlette

E
01/27/2021

I was with my daughter on a tour and I want to ensure that you all know the staff are very nice friendly and perfessional Ida is outstanding.

D
01/23/2021

Verified Resident

Tour by Ida
All of our questions were answered in a highly professional manner. We appreciated the time given and, Legacy Apartments will be our home in the future. Diana and Will

C
01/20/2021

Verified Resident

Love it here!
Ida and Melissa have been wonderful! Ida made our move in process smooth and she was very helpful on our move in day. We are very happy we chose Legacy Apartments 😊

M
01/16/2021

Verified Resident

Ida
Ida has been really great. She has explained everything very clearly and been exceedingly patient with my many questions.

S
12/18/2020

I have now been living here for about 6 weeks. Love the location and it feels very safe here. My move-in process was seemless and all paper work was handled in a very timely manner. I moved into a very clean apartment with all new carpet and a new fireplace. All is good.

K
12/16/2020

I’ve lived here for 8 months so far and I’ve enjoyed it! Moving from Phoenix to Marana, this apartment complex is much smaller, quieter, and nicer. There was new management that had taken over about two months ago and they’ve been great. I put in a service request on a Friday, and that following Tuesday I called to get a status of when my request would be fulfilled and they came that same afternoon. I would highly recommend moving here!

J
12/12/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome staff
I have lived here since 2015. The staff are awesome! They are very attentive to your needs and very understanding! Melisa, Ida and Manuel work very hard to make our apartments a home. Thanks!


Call Us
(520) 989-0524
Address
12100 N Mountain Centre Road
Marana, AZ 85658
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed