custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Marana

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain apartments! At Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
03/01/2024

I lived here almost 3 years and enjoyed my stay. The property is well kept. Great Management. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I loved my unit and the location. There are plenty of places to eat and shop nearby. The property is within minutes of the freeway but without congestion or noise. I enjoyed when they would invite food trucks to come in which was a nice change for dinner. If you are looking for a property where you will feel safe and be in a nice environment this is it.

B
02/24/2024

Beautiful place and very friendly environment. Jem was very helpful and answered all of my questions. 10/10

A
02/23/2024

Stopped in to the office and was pleasantly greeted by Jem. She was extremely helpful, gave a great tour, and took the time to answer all questions. She made a great first impression. We hope to make this our home:)

S
02/17/2024

We met with Sabrina at the leasing office to tour an apartment. She was very professional and so helpful!!! Beautiful apartments and friendly people!

J
02/17/2024

Verified Resident

My Home
Shout out to Sabrina our awesome manager. Sabrina has made Legacy a beautiful place to live! With the addition of Gem, Legacy continues to be a wonderful place to live. Of course our awesome maintenance staff makes Legacy 2nd to none!! Thanks for all that you do!!

T
02/16/2024


C
02/15/2024

We have lived at legacy at Dove Mountain Apartments for almost 3 yrs and we love it . Office staff is friendly and always address any concerns in a timely manner, and the maintenance guys do as well . Great place to live .

C
02/15/2024


A
02/15/2024


A
02/12/2024



Call Us
(844) 888-1521
Address
12100 N Mountain Centre Road
Marana, AZ 85658
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×