custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Marana

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain apartments! At Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
02/03/2019


K
02/03/2019


V
02/03/2019

Excellent place, excellent service!!! I love it.

V
02/03/2019

Excellent place, excellent service!!! I love it.

N
01/31/2019

Quiet area, and everyone the complex is super nice and welcoming, the staff is super helpful and will do whatever they can to make living here enjoyable. My roommate and I have been here almost a year and have never had one issue with our apartment. Great Place To Live!!!

N
01/31/2019

Quiet area, and everyone the complex is super nice and welcoming, the staff is super helpful and will do whatever they can to make living here enjoyable. My roommate and I have been here almost a year and have never had one issue with our apartment. Great Place To Live!!!

D
01/31/2019

The staff is always friendly and helpful with anything you need. Everything is kept very clean and the grounds never have any trash. Great area and great neighbors . very quiet.

D
01/31/2019

The staff is always friendly and helpful with anything you need. Everything is kept very clean and the grounds never have any trash. Great area and great neighbors . very quiet.

K
01/31/2019


K
01/31/2019



Call Us
(520) 989-0524
Address
12100 N Mountain Centre Road
Marana, AZ 85658
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed