custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Marana

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain apartments! At Legacy Apartments at Dove Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/22/2022

Verified Resident

My home
Having lived here since 2015, I truly have found my home. Sabrina and Kayla are awesome as our management team together with Manny and Oscar doing maintenance. They consistently maintain the highest standards in property management I have ever witnessed! So proud to call Legacy my home. Thank you!

J
07/22/2022

Verified Resident

My home
I can honestly say I have a home here at Legacy. Our management team, Sabrina and Kayla are to say the least, the best in the business. They are consistently providing sevices for the residents as is noted by among other things, the awesome waffle brunch that they cooked up for us. Excellent communication that keeps us informed about everything. So happy to live here. Manny and our maintenance team are 2nd to none. Thank you!

T
07/14/2022

Looking for a great place to rent in Northwest Tucson? "You Gotta Live Here!". I rented at Legacy for a year while building a home. The location couldn't be more convenient. Stores, restaurants, theaters all within 10 minutes drive. Legacy Apartments are safe, gated, and beautiful. It really felt like 'Home'. Great neighbors and the onsite staff [Sabrina .. Mgr, Kayla, Manny and Oscar] made this a fantastic, fun experience. My home is done now and I moved out today. It was truly sad to leave. This place, and these people [Legacy] are that good.

C
07/01/2022

My roommates and I have lived at Legacy for over a year now and it has been the best renting experience I’ve had. Everyone from the property managers to the maintenance crew have been excellent. Having to move due to location, but I strongly recommend living at this property. The snacks, food and amenities are great but the management is even better.

M
06/27/2022

I love this place super nice and secure plus the people who manage this they are wonderful workers I recommend live here 😀 😊 👏

A
06/25/2022

A quiet, clean and peaceful place, the staff is wonderful from the maintenance to the front office. Kayla and Sabrina are so professional and very kind, Manny & Oscar tend to all maintenance needs very quickly and professionally.

A
06/25/2022

A quiet, clean and peaceful place, the staff is wonderful from the maintenance to the front office. Kayla and Sabrina are so professional and very kind.

S
02/11/2022

2/10/2022 The new manager Sabrina is great! Change is nothing new here at Legacy Apartments however the staff has always been helpful and accommodating. A big thank you to the maintenance staff for always taking care of my work orders in a timely fashion. Thank you for all that you do thru these challenging times. Respectfully, Star

J
01/26/2022

Verified Resident

Ally trash pickup
Thank you very much for providing trash pickup at my door. For less than 1 dollar per day, it certainly is an awesome convenience that adds to the luxury of living at Legacy.

J
08/12/2021

Having lived at Legacy since 2015, I have found the new owner/management team (Megan and Christy) are 2nd to none. Our pool area is to say the least, impeccable . The pool is kept clean thanks to Manny and his team. Further, repairs are completed in a timely manner. Very happy to call Legacy my home!!


Call Us
(844) 888-1521
Address
12100 N Mountain Centre Road
Marana, AZ 85658
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×